HIGH DEMAND: Due to very high demand orders may take between 1-3 working days to be dispatched - Click for our latest coronavirus update

Free Insured Delivery across Europe

Open menu Close menu Menu
Open charts menu Close charts menu Charts

Call us: +44 121 634 8082, 24 hours 7 days a week

Free Insured Delivery across Europe

Ounce Gram
Gold 1 647,82 € 52,979 €
Silver 22,486 € 0,7230 €

Updated 09:24 CEST 14/08/20

£ $

Landmarks of Britain

The Landmarks of Britain series is a collection of silver coins produced by the Royal Mint to celebrate key features of the British landscape that have shown significant appeal to the wider world historically.

To date, the Mint has issued all four coins marking location in London, England - Big Ben, Tower Bridge, Trafalgar Square, and Buckingham Palace.