Sale - 1% off gold and 2% off all other metals

Five Coin Sovereign Sets

Five Coin Proof Sovereign sets contain five coins in the Sovereign family - £5 coin, £2 coin, Sovereign, Half Sovereign and Quarter Sovereign. These gold coins sets were produced by the Royal Mint, and are suitable for collectors looking for beautiful box sets.
Sort by: