HIGH DEMAND: Due to very high demand, orders may take up to 5 working days to be dispatched - Click here for our latest update

Free Insured Delivery across Europe

Open menu Close menu Menu
Open charts menu Close charts menu Charts

Call us: +44 121 634 8082, 24 hours 7 days a week

Free Insured Delivery across Europe

Ounce Gram
Gold 1 519,39 € 48,849 €
Silver 19,516 € 0,6275 €

Updated 02:58 CET 27/11/20

£ $

Star Wars™

Star Wars was first released in 1977, as part of an initial space-opera trilogy. It quickly became a cult classic with a fervent following, and since then led to three prequels (Episodes 1-3), three sequels (Episodes 7-9), two spin-off movies (Rogue One and Solo), and a prime time TV show in The Mandalorian.

The 1oz fine silver coins below, produced by the New Zealand Mint on behalf of Niue, depict the classic villain and sith lord Darth Vader, as well as the grunts of the franchise: the Stormtroopers and their predecessors the Clone troopers.